BardicVoice 59 / M
"Artistic soul with engineers mind"
Mountain View, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 4, 1998

To view all of
BardicVoice's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BardicVoice's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,181 Active Members!*
Friends Network
misslayer
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
japaneseass
California, United States
 
Status
BardicVoice 59/M
Mountain View, Hawaii
Introduction
I like good books, good food, fast cars and women who want to join my wife and me for a threesome or moresome. My musical tastes run from Bach to Zappa. It all depends on my mood at the moment. I'm the better cook and enjoy cooking for people that enjoy eating. Crude can be a turn off, while intellectual wit is a large turn on.

My Ideal Person Someone who thinks the path is the journey and is willing to experiment with new things. They aren't afraid of what life brings.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BardicVoice's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Mountain View, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: April 24, 1958
Hometown: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses