Bangbangers69 41 / 39 / C
"Always fucking horny"
Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2014

To view all of
Bangbangers69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bangbangers69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,352 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,735,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tspk74
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
CarriedAway2013
Illinois, United States
1fat14u2
Wisconsin, United States
TNTConnection1
Illinois, United States
Flbound33
Illinois, United States
luv2eatpus_n_ass
Illinois, United States
tryonce2008
Illinois, United States
stray2gether71
Illinois, United States
chibear36
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Bangbangers69 41/C
Tinley Park, Illinois
Looking for fwb....
Introduction
45 yrs & younger men &
couples. We are a laid back ,drama free, zero jealousy married couple and expect the same. We are not big into drinking, dinner and blah blah blah we just like to fuck lol. Looking for hot,hardcore & freaky sex so hit us up. Looking for a regular hook up. Not interested in African American. We are healthy and active not into the big girls and guys. Tats & piercings are hot. We are the real deal. Not interested in being friends with everyone on here. Bored with the conversation and fake people so don't waste our time. Must see current pictures,be clean, and dd free like us!

My Ideal Person We already have each other so....looking for someone to join in that is hot, sexy, confident, and knows how to fuck!!

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tinley Park, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 25, 1976 July 25, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None