BandersUS 61 / M
"Looking for a Breast friend!"
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BandersUS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,828,399 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_rrosita100
san jose, Costa Rica
mink20123
Wyoming, United States
mttrouble
Montana, United States
bacnthesadle
Montana, United States
 
Status
BandersUS 61/M
Bozeman, Montana
What's your favorite champagne?
Introduction
Basically I'd like to make the first contact and then I'll tell you all about me, but for starters I'm a retired guy with too much time on my hands so I'd like to make some new friends to keep me happy and busy!

I'd like to find some "open minded" female friends to spend time with without getting overly serious. The friends I have are all good but tend to be a little conservative for my tastes and therefore I'm on this site trying to find a little more diversity! Adding 2002 to the end of my handle will get me at the y, if you might be interested in discussing some options.

My Ideal Person Someone who loves being pleasured by having their nipples sucked and breasts fondled!
I'm looking for an interesting woman to exchange thoughts and experiences with. And I'd prefer to chat a bit instead of putting a lot of personal information on this site, discretion and all you know!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, A little of each, Physical "bearing"

View more of BandersUS's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1956
Hometown: missoula, Montana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Various
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Italian, Spanish
Glasses or Contacts: None