Ballzy1951 67 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Longwood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Online Now!
Member Since: March 27, 2013

To view all of
Ballzy1951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ballzy1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,153,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Freakypnpcouple
California, United States
LindsayCuteC
New York, United States
HeMakesMeSqurt
New Jersey, United States
Pacrazy1984
Asuncion, Paraguay
evolvingfreaks
Minnesota, United States
takenpanda
Florida, United States
Luna_Lovegood2
British Columbia, Canada
SophiaShares
Massachusetts, United States
DrewAniston
Florida, United States
 
Status
Ballzy1951 67/M
Longwood, Florida
Need to find a woman who wants some pleasure. I can last a long time.
Introduction
I decided to re-write my profile. Maybe I'll get better results. First of all, I am an older gentleman who is married. We were swingers for over 10 years when my wife decided she wanted out of the lifestyle back in 1990. Now she says that she really doesn't care that much for sex. I told her that I was interested in having sex with other women and she said that it was ok to seek other women as long as I came back to her. .
I am a gentleman that has had vast sexual experiences not only with my wife but all the women that I met while we were swingers. I am over weight but I am on a diet and I am losing it safely. I need to take medications for my back, which prevent me sometimes from getting a hard-on. But I take injections which not only make my penis rock hard and long but I can last for 4 hours, So I can give a woman as much penetration sex as she wants. ( I always practice safe sex). I love to give oral and will give it till the woman tells me to stop. I like all kind of sex, except pain.
So if you are a woman in the Central Florida or for that matter anywhere in Florida, looking for hours of sexual pleasure, you can contact me and hopefully, we can have a delightful time. I love all kinds of women except for a few exceptions which I will let you know if you contact me. I love taking and being in videos and photos, if you like. If you don't have toys and like them, don't worry, I have a whole bag of sanitized toys, both women's and men's.
I AM NO LONGER BI-CUROIUS!. I have had two men and I did not enjoy it (although I know they did). So please do not contact me for a meet as I am finished with being bi-curious. If you come on to my chat, do not ask me to view your cam if you are a man. I will ban you from my chat room. I'm sorry, guys, I just don't like that lifestyle.
I am on cam almost every day, playing with myself unless a woman wants to see my face, then I go to face cam.
As for out-of-town people, if you are In Orlando and would like to get together, contact me and I'll see if I'm free. Ok?
Also, women looking for a partner to go to a Swing Club or other parties, let me know. I would be glad to accompany you. Just let me know.
MY WIFE ONLY SHOWS! SHE DOES NOT SWING! REMEMBER THAT. OK?

My Ideal Person My ideal woman would be to have a nice body (although I don't mind a little extra padding), with any size tits and loves to have oral sex done on her. I love all hair colors and I don't care if you are shaved or not. Let's just have fun and forget our problems for a while.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To have sex with Kate Upton. Have sex at a hockey game.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kate Upton.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ballzy1951's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Longwood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 13, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired Disability
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: