BalisticCock 39 / M
"I'm 31 years old black male and turning 32 this october the 16. I was born in 1978."
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 28, 2010

To view all of
BalisticCock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BalisticCock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,366,146 Active Members!*
BalisticCock 39/M
Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec , Canada
I'm a laid back guy that thinks you should have fun in life weather it;s your job or for entertainment.

I'm into Athletic or Slim/Slender white and Latina women in the age range of 22 -35.

I do like the Idea of you in the Sexy maid outfit. hmmm. it's up there with the Naughty Schoolgirl, horny cheerleader, slutty secretary, Executive babes, and sexy nasty maid fantasies sorry if a can't answer you right now I'm still a standard member. Just to make this clear i want Females only. I have recently been asked if I'm into any thing kinky.?Here's what I'm into. Straight Sex,Anal Rimming(me to you), Anal Fucking(me to you), Threesome (FMF) Facial Cumshots Blow Job (you to me) and Straight Sex,(missionary) vaginal and anal cream pies. but the last part that's after I've gotten to know you. other wise I'm good using a condom. and I'm usually OK with one girl. the three way thing isn't mandatory. contact me if your interested and leave me a phone number or e-mail address.I'll get back to you. Update: I've also been recently been asked recently what you need to do to get me interested in you?" writing a letter to me is a start. the thing is I can't write back on here,yet since I'm still standard. So plz include a place I can write you back. I'm looking for a sweet goddess to be my goddess. Ps I Especially love red heads.

  • 39 / male
  • Dollard-des-Ormeaux, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: