Badboy4you64 53 / M
"The essence of true living"
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2010

To view all of
Badboy4you64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Badboy4you64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,424,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Saarland, Germany
floreal, Mauritius
Marche, Italy
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
southland, New Zealand
Moscow, Russia
An Uaimh, Ireland
maribor, Slovenia
Sussex, United Kingdom
Badboy4you64 53/M
Luxembourg, , Luxembourg
Around and ready to meet.
Life is wonderfull if you give it a chance. I have been around the block a few times and know what I am talking about. The vision is: Live, enjoy, profit, give and dont ever hurt. Dont ever wake up and realize that life is out there and you are not part of it. Go jump into it and think, regret or laugh afterwards.

My Ideal Person I look for partners that are open, honest and full of vitality. Partners not scared of showing their feelings, scream when they want and seeking hideout when times are tough.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, , Dire Straits

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. There are better encounters closer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Badboy4you64's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Luxembourg
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 27, 1964
Hometown: Haderslev,
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Private Banker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Swedish, Danish, Luxembourgish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: