Baby_Boy_429 35 / M
"Hey Guys... Funseeker @ the ya hoo for immediate response"
Billings, Montana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2007

To view all of
Baby_Boy_429's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Baby_Boy_429's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loody2015
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
hungyoungboi
Montana, United States
hot4skin2015
Montana, United States
Andy77449
Texas, Brazil
sailorbears
Montana, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
WhirrCrustMoral
North Dakota, United States
camrokid
North Dakota, United States
Fun16nine
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Baby_Boy_429 35/M
Billings, Montana
Introduction


My Ideal Person Someone who I can have fun with, in and out of the house lol

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I love tons of music

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
That the one person you thought that you can never have...
You can have them... They come to you and tell you what they
want to do to you... The whole time that you wanted them,
they wanted you to.. But it was our little secret!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
That I'm visiting L.A. I'm at a hot night club and
in walks Bruce Willis... We make eye contact and I didn't
think anything of it... Then he propositions me and he has
his way with me!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Baby_Boy_429's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Billings, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Mixed
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: