BabyShaq4450 35 / M
"I'm a BIG Teddy Bear"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
BabyShaq4450's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabyShaq4450's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
BabyShaq4450 35/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Like I said......Im looking for real WOMEN, not little girls who like to play games
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going, shy personality. I love to have fun anyway possible. I am a really honest person. I'll be real with you, If you be real with me.I sorry if the intro is not a, page long but, If you would like to know. Ask me.

My Ideal Person A person who is nice and have a real good personalty. I would like to meet a woman who can be herself and be honest. If you love to have fun, then e-mail me or wink me and i'll try to get back to you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of BabyShaq4450's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 23, 1982
Travels to: Anywhere, United States
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: