BabesandRebel 47 / 42 / C
"Hi Everyone,"
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2014

To view all of
BabesandRebel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabesandRebel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,109,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_theeebeekay
Cheshire, United Kingdom
rm_DanandTan25
Denbighshire, United Kingdom
rm_mikel6581
Cheshire, United Kingdom
photographer722
Northumberland, United Kingdom
genuinemanc1
Manchester, United Kingdom
pitbull920199
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
cruelbitch69
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
BabesandRebel 47/C
Manchester, Manchester , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are an attractive couple, she is 5ft 4 inches, slim, sexy blond bi curious and funny. He is 5ft 9inches brown hair, athletic physique and straight, looking for easygoing cool people to have some discreet sexy fun....

My Ideal Person If He had a wish,

"Good looking woman, easygoing, easy to talk to, funny, sexually adventurous, toned, bi curious"

However personality always makes people seem more or less attractive, so every box doesn't have to be ticked.

Rebel x

If she had a wish

"A 6ft 4inc cowboy who is a millionaire, drives a huge 4 by 4, hung like a donkey and likes threesomes "......,

Back in the real world a man or woman who s kind considerate, caring, funny and knows how to pleasure a woman,

Babes x

We will swap photos and email before we meet if needed,

Information
  • 47/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Manchester, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 26, 1970 June 15, 1975
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: Business (Management) Clerical (Office/Shop)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue