BYcureEus142 38 / M
"Curiosity has finally gotten the best of me..."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 18, 2009

To view all of
BYcureEus142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BYcureEus142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,007,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weluvsex789
Alabama, United States
holehot69
Georgia, United States
atlbiguy66
Georgia, United States
colby1119
Georgia, United States
splojoe
Alabama, United States
Sound_Hound
Georgia, United States
rebels1thewar
Georgia, United States
llanered
Carabobo, Venezuela
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BYcureEus142 38/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Alright, here is the deal. To this point in my life I have been totally straight, meaning I've never fooled around with another guy in any way. Recently, though, I've started to get REALLY turned on at the prospect, and the time has come to indulge myself.

I consider myself to be an attractive, intelligent guy. I am an extremely sexual and sensual person. I'm good-humored and laid back, with a fairly cynical and sarcastic sense of humor. I'm clean cut and well groomed - I shave my equipment and trim everything else. I think I'm pretty well endowed (8" long, 4.5" around). All of my sexual experience at this point has been with women, and I generally am dominant in the bedroom.

That being said, as far as this little adventure is concerned, I am looking to take on a bit more versatile role. What I am looking for is a well-endowed (meaning at least close to my own measurements), clean cut, in shape, versatile d/d free guy. Age isn’t a big deal if you fall within those parameters. I will probably be pretty picky, as attraction is paramount here.

Discretion is a MUST. To be clear, I am not looking for a relationship here, I am looking to experiment. If I wind up liking it, I may be down for more, but all I am looking for at this point is a straight to business, no-strings sort of thing.

Cock and body pics are a must. I have face pics that I am willing to exchange once a dialogue is underway. Interested to see if I can find what I’m looking for!

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: