BWG111960 52 / 52 / C
"Sexy couple looking for fun!!"
CARBONDALE, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2011

To view all of
BWG111960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BWG111960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,943 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,732,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beltrider2000
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
TJxfun
Kentucky, United States
Newfreaks78
Illinois, United States
melons690
Illinois, United States
roadkill409
Illinois, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
Dynamicduo1229
Texas, United States
heavyjunk2006
Missouri, United States
funseekers12344
Illinois, United States
 
Status
BWG111960 52/C
CARBONDALE, Illinois
Wanting to play Sat. (7/25) afternoon with another couple!
Introduction
We are an unmarried couple who is looking for new sexual adventures. We both have fantasies we want to live out, so, tell us yours, and lets see if we can help each other to live them out. We both work different schedules, so our playtimes can vary, but we always try to find time to play. Individually, we might be able to play at other times. We're standard members, so we can't send emails, so we hope you'll send us one!

My Ideal Person We're looking for people who want to have sexy fun!
Couples, women and men who are open to new experiences. Prefer those who are bi, or at least don't mind some same sex contact, but won't rule out those who are straight. We will both occasionally play separately, so don't be afraid to give us a try.

Information
  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • CARBONDALE, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1966 January 1, 1966
Travels to: myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E