BTDT69 63 / M
"Wanting to pleasure you...... Be real, I am."
Murphy, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2010

To view all of
BTDT69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BTDT69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,414 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,749,406 Active Members!*
 
Status
BTDT69 63/M
Murphy, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm a 60 year old man who loves sex!!!! I love to please a woman and need a woman who responds to touch, taste and oral stimulation. I'm a good conversationalist and love to make you laugh. I'm very comfortable in who I am and I'm not looking to change my status. However I am looking for a FWB be it for the short haul or the long haul and anything in between. I'm open to single, married (discreet) or a couple who enjoys life and doesn't get hung up on the small stuff.

My Ideal Person Someone who is passionate, adventurous, and spontaneous. A women with a lot of beauty on the inside and with a personality to match. For couples I love to see a woman get double pleasured.......I play well with others,lol.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BTDT69's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Murphy, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Straight Couples (man and woman), Groups or Lesbian Couples (two women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: General Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
My Trophy Case: