BRB5063 54 / M
"Needing some Excitement"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 7, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BRB5063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,918 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,387,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
BRB5063 54/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
I'm a 6'2", 230lb., athletic, 52 year old professional. Dark hair, Brown eyes, easy going, out going, fun and adventurous. I go to the gym 4-5 times per week and am getting back in shape. Discrete and D/D free and STR8. I'm not looking for a serious relationship. I'm basically looking to explore and try new things. I'm very new to this, but open minded and up for just about anything. Lets just have some FUN!! No strings, head games or pressure!!

My Ideal Person Seeking, sexy, curvy, witty, exciting and a very passionate woman who's interested in having a discreet relationship. I'm into everything & anything as long as it doesn't involve pain. Like foreplay, touching, heavy petting, sucking and more. Hopefully, you get the message? Love a woman with some curves in the right places, including BBW's. Also enjoy two or more woman and group encounters. If your interested, send me an email.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of BRB5063's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 4, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None