BOTHHOT8516 44 / 45 / C
Harrison, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BOTHHOT8516's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,872 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,376,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Arkansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Arkansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
BOTHHOT8516 44/C
Harrison, Arkansas
We are a very active couple who likes to work out hard and
play hard. We have been together 15 yrs and love the outdoors
and spending time at the lake in the summer w/ friends. We
are not new to swinging just have not had the time to play lately. We like to go out and have fun and enjoy the
company of others. FYI..." WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER

My Ideal Person We are looking for a mature couples, men, and women who
are descreet. We are looking for non pushy people and don't want to feel
like we have to have sex on the first meeting. We have tried
many different things on our own and are looking for some
people to help us explore other possibilities. We would
like a couple who has a strong relationship and are not looking
for something outside thier own beside a little fun and
do not reply if you are not serious about meeting***

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BOTHHOT8516's responses

  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harrison, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Birthdate: July 3, 1973 March 31, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B