BMFischer 31 / M
"An Experienced lover, looking for broadening my horizons."
Franklin, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2014

To view all of
BMFischer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BMFischer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,222 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,133,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BMFischer 31/M
Franklin, Indiana
Find me on FB Brandon M Fischer.
Introduction
I have a vast knowledge of sexual activity & have seen it all. I know what my limitations are and what my fetishes are.

My Ideal Person I'd prefer a Woman,TS, or multiples of any those fine ladies. A submissive a great asset in the bedroom. A freaky gal open to sex toys &/or BDSM equipment.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rammstein, Kamelot, Sabaton, Korn, Eminem, Pantera,
T.S.O. , Rob Zombie, Rise Against , Gigi D'Agost

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
A few perhaps, but not many women celebrities i dont see
that are untainted by Hollywood's Diseases or at least
personality diseases. Most are band females from Europe,
lead singers of Delain, Epica, W.T., & Nightwish are
all majestically pounce worthy.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BMFischer's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Franklin, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 1, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Freelance Author
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: