BH43201 62 / M
"Want to meet"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 30, 2011

To view all of
BH43201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BH43201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,840,952 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruh7135
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
biatplay
North Carolina, United States
yourbudhere
Ohio, United States
MaleInSEOhio
Ohio, United States
rachael68nuome1
Ohio, United States
nonstr8nate
Ohio, United States
Heatherandlace
Ohio, United States
MRwiggly0019
Ohio, United States
MuffCommander002
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BH43201 62/M
Columbus, Ohio
Motto to live by - Suck till it squirts!
Introduction
Other concepts
Girlcock (or what identification you like) is full of nourishment!

Sissy cocks provide life's essence, no lie!

My desires lean to those that have embraced their softer side and whether she identifies as CD or TV or TS is not so important but that she loves being feminine. What a wonderful compliment that is, a feminine guy. One that likes to look, feel and be like a woman but also loves the feelings of having a nice surprise for her partner so they may share together.

I like sharing and not situations of force or intimidation. Some may call such feelings as submissive, however I believe that is false. I see no reason why two motivated sensual adults cannot have a mutually fulfilling sexual encounter without abuse or coercion.

If I could have my wish, I’d like to meet with someone like that who is maybe 5’6” up to probably 6’, but hopefully is very slim and trim, is cut and loves oral. I’m not looking for a LTR but for occasional relaxing fun where both can feel comfortable and enjoy. Of course, DD free is an absolute.

And as an aside, I do love looking at some of the erection pictures posted here. Nicely shaved and suckable length and size is exciting to think about. Just a thought…

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 5, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English