BED_ROCKERS 56 / 50 / C
"Let's have some fun!"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
BED_ROCKERS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BED_ROCKERS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,773,689 Active Members!*
 
Status
BED_ROCKERS 56/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
Would anyone like to meet
Introduction
We have been in the lifestyle for quite sometime now & enjoy meeting new friends.

We would like to meet first, have a few drinks and then see where things lead. Would rather meet in person and chat so please if our profile interests you, send us a message. It's not ONLY about sex for us. We want friends that we can go for dinner or drinks or other activities with as well.

We enjoy the outdoors camping, fishing, quading & hunting.

If you wish to initiate contact with us, send us an email. We will reply to all emails (one way or another) but be patient some days are very busy and we might not get back to you right away.
We do not expect you to be "Ken and Barbie" but like most, attraction does play a role. If the decision is made that either couple does not want to play, we could still be friends!

Discretion is a must as we have kids.
WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

View more of BED_ROCKERS's responses

Information
  • 56/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 22, 1961 October 3, 1967
Travels to: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Some college
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Eye Color: Green Green