BC2for2 61 / 60 / C
"Florida here we come!!"
Oxford, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 26, 2005

To view all of
BC2for2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BC2for2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,807 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,365,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
British Columbia, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
BC2for2 61/C
Oxford, Connecticut
Headed to FLA soon! Cocoa, Venice and Key West! Cant wait!
We are a happily married couple in this for the fun and excitment! We do this together and we love seeing each other enjoying others and sharing as the case may be Bikes, boats, and camping are among our favorite past times. Fun, attractive, clean and discrete as we expect you to be. Check us out and lets see what can happen!

My Ideal Person Looking for the same qualities in another couple or single . Want to have dinner, drinks, dancing and a wild time afterwards! She is straight, he's the Bi half 35 and up seems to be the ticket for us....

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BC2for2's responses

  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oxford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 18, 1956 January 4, 1958
Travels to: key west, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Couple of retired folks! still working..
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either