BBWomanbi 35 / F
"Bbw lover is needed...Crazy people is everywhere, guess i just havent found the one for me... a bbw lover ;) me encantan los hombres maduros... Luv mature men. Is a must you like BBW ;) Im a standard member so I cannot send a msg, feel free to do it ;)"
Quintana Roo, Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2013

To view all of
BBWomanbi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBWomanbi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,127,410 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sirandsub2012
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
dirtyace209
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_JOCASA1573
Quintana Roo, Mexico
bigshellhead
Alabama, United States
leoman709
Valais, Suisse
mako68de
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
federcolom
Colombia
Carlos_teje00
Veracruz, México
cancunsingle
Quintana Roo, Mexico
 
Status
BBWomanbi 35/F
Quintana Roo, Quintana Roo , Mexico
Looking a good FRIEND to share BENEFITS...
Introduction
Bbw looking for a nice educated man to be friend with benefits...
Gordita buscando hombre educado para amistad (con derechos).

If you like chubby girls here I am...
Si te gustan las mujeres gorditas aquí estoy...

My Ideal Person Buscando un amigo sincero dentro y fuera de la cama. Para disfrutar una o más ricas noches juntos. Alguien que se dé el tiempo de conocer a la otra persona para más disfrute y diversión. Alguien a quien le guste una mujer con curvas peligrosas. Hombres casados sin permiso abstenerse, no va conmigo el esconderme.
Looking for a very good friend inside and outside the bedroom. Someone i can spend one or more nights together. Someone who likes bbw... Married men arent allowed.
Waiting for you
Interesada en conocer a una pareja estable... Would love to meet a nice couple to have fun and who knows, be Friends

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Quintana Roo, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 17, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: