BBW_GirlDK 31 / F
"{Presently not active} NOT LOOKING FOR SEX OR NAUGHTY CHAT OR CAM! READ MY PROFILE FIRST!"
Aabenraa, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2011

To view all of
BBW_GirlDK's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBW_GirlDK's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,302 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,837,020 Active Members!*
 
Status
BBW_GirlDK 31/F
Aabenraa, , Denmark
Profile has been put on hiatus! Write = No reply
Introduction
****** Profile has been put on hiatus! Dont write, cos i wont reply ******

Greetings.
Im a young woman, who seeks new people to chat with.

I am NOT interested in anyone age 40 and above!
And im NOT looking for anything besides normal everyday chat. NOTHING dirty/naughty!

And dont try to tempt me, cos it wont work.

Any mails with these intention can AND will be ridiculed and laughed at, for my own entertainment. Ignorance isn't an excuse.

(Anything besides men, are only considered for friendship and chat. I got no interested in "attached" men, nor am i lesbian. Sorry!)

*WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.*

My Ideal Person Funny, caring and more important : Faithful to the core.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere private

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BBW_GirlDK's responses

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Aabenraa, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 28, 1987
Hometown: A village nearby,
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Prefer not to tell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, German, Danish(native)
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None