BBB_Boy2004 43 / M
"Ready Now!"
Matthews, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 2004

To view all of
BBB_Boy2004's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BBB_Boy2004's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,170,841 Active Members!*
 
Status
BBB_Boy2004 43/M
Matthews, North Carolina
Introduction
Energetic, Outgoing, and in Great Shape! I like to hang out with down to earth people and have a good time. Don't be shy, send me a message and lets start having some NSA fun.

My Ideal Person I'm a discrete attractive & easy going gentleman that is CLEAN & DISEASE FREE not pushy & I'm looking for some discrete KINKY & SEXUAL ENCOUNTERS WITH LIKE MINDED MATURE ADULTS. I do respect everyone's boundaries & do not expect anyone to do anything they are not comfortable with doing.

Looking for people that are interested in the pursuit of mutual pleasure and new, stimulating experiences. I really enjoy discovering what turns on my partner. I live to be adventurous and love trying new things to pleases all parties.

Open communication is important. You should be able and willing to tell me what makes you feel good and what turns you on.

Would love to meet up with individuals. Open to finding couples and singles that are open with their sexuality.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

View more of BBB_Boy2004's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: