AznWifey1979 39 / F
"Let's Find Out What We'll Enjoy 2gether ;)"
Richland, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 10, 2011

To view all of
AznWifey1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AznWifey1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,993 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,386,380 Active Members!*
AznWifey1979 39/F
Richland, Washington
I'm Married. Hubby Has His Own Profile.
I Believe Sex Should Be Fun & Enjoyable.
If "Playtime" Is Happening. I DO NOT HOST.
If You're Looking For A Barbie Body Type...Move Along.
I Love To Be Spanked. Being Denied Sexual Gratification.
Playing A Victim. Forced To Enjoy Being Fucked.
I Can't Stand Bullshit & Assholes.
If I Don't Get To Your Messages, It's Because I'm Not On Here 24/7.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I Need A "Daddy" With A Firm Hand.
I Tend To Get Myself Into Trouble A Lot...
Looking For A Possible Long-Term FWB.
Not A Dom Persay...Someone That Can Be A Switch,
But Mostly Dominate In The Sex Department.
Hangout & Enjoy Each Other's Company.
Being Friends As Well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AznWifey1979's responses

  • 39 / female
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 4, 1979
Hometown: Kennewick, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Care Provider
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Laos
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: