AvailableInLA2 55 / M
"L.A. Bi Guy Wants To Service You"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 8, 2004

To view all of
AvailableInLA2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AvailableInLA2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,788,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2134723
dffdd, Turkey
shadow2435
California, United States
rm_andy4438
Florida, United States
Bearmarkme57
Minnesota, United States
sir_roy
New Jersey, United States
igyyyy
Pennsylvania, United States
tubromike
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
AvailableInLA2 55/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm a bi white, professional male, 50's, living on the west side of LA, 5'10, 170, fit, balding with a trim beard and mustache, hairy, well-hung and considered nice-looking. I'm well-educated, easy-going, and very open minded sexually. Although I enjoy many types of safe sexual activities, I particularly enjoy servicing a man orally, no reciprocation necessary. I tend to be a bit on the submissive side and my goal is always to please my partner, whatever it takes. I'm clean, healthy, HIV negative, and very discreet. I'm open to exploring just about anything safe between consenting adults, but am also happy just to talk, share fantasies and spend relaxing time together with like-minded people. If you're in a relationship with someone and not getting what you need, I may be able to help. I'm not into multiple partners, so ideally I'd like to find someone that I can get together with on a fairly regular basis. I travel to Palm Springs frequently so desert residents please respond as well. Pictures available upon request.

WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any other reason- You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures, either past, current or future, in any form whatsoever. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for an open-minded masculine, straight or bi male, or a fun couple, 35-65, reasonably fit, who enjoy spending quality sexual time with another man. It's okay if you're married or involved as long as we're discreet. One-night stands can be fun, but I'd prefer to establish an ongoing sexual relationship with my partner. Safe sex a must. I'm a healthy, sane, fun-minded, easy-going person and I'd like to find the same for some no strings fun.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 29, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: