Atlpussyeater88 29 / M
"Looking for some good pussy to eat"
Norcross, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
Atlpussyeater88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Atlpussyeater88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,187 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,022,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mz_UWG10
Georgia, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Atlpussyeater88 29/M
Norcross, Georgia
looking for a lady to sit on my face!
Introduction
Pretty straight forward. I have a pussy eating fetish. I love to please. I'm dominate in bed but love to eat pussy so much it gets me so hard. I'm pretty open with race & age. I am rather agressive in bed, i love to choke and spank. If youre a bad girl ill put you over my knee and teach you how to be respectful. Feel free to send me a message.
Also looking for a lady who would like to fuck me and my lady friend!

My Ideal Person Sexy intelligent short girl. Slim. I'm an ass man. Must shave. Very open for oral both giving and receiving. Adventurous because I love to try new things in bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Atlpussyeater88's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Norcross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 11, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Retail
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: