AthickFUN 34 / M
"Strictly fun"
Sa, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 3, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AthickFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
AthickFUN 34/M
Sa, Texas
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do not have my permission to use anything pertaining to this profile. You will be subjected to legal punishment if you violate my personal rights or use any of this profile's information.

I am an experienced mature male. I have a great sense of humor. I love women of all ages and race. I am respectful and well mannered. I enjoy an experienced woman that can handle my lasting stamina and hard cock. I enjoy all sorts of outdoor and indoor activities. I am a very fun and enjoyable person to be around. I enjoy both an evening out for dinner/drinks or an evening indoors with some great sex.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that loves to be touched, kissed, and licked all over...and fucked hard at times. I want a woman that has a high sex drive. I can be a great Friend w/Benefits long or short term. As far as couples go, I am understanding and respectful. I have enjoyed some great evenings with some couples on this site before and it was great. I am not looking to replace a husband or boyfriend, I just enjoy having great fun with like minded individuals.

  • 34 / male
  • Sa, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None