AstroRZ 66 / M
"Slim Active Male for BBW / Mature Women. Please IM me. If I IM you Please Reply"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 11, 2010

To view all of
AstroRZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AstroRZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,432,010 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
AstroRZ 66/M
Springfield, Illinois
I Have a E.Tenn/ W. NC / N GA trip in Late Apr / Early May. I want real meetings. Message, IM, Flirt or Hotlist,
Slim Mature horny Male seeks sexy Full Figured Mature women for fun (sexual). I have a E Tenn trip in Apr/May 2018. I like women any age, probably 35 and up but if you are younger and are interested in me that's fine also. Don't be shy. The sexiest thing is being desired passionately. I love giving oral...but have no trouble getting hard and know what to do with it. I also enjoy conversation and am compassionate and understanding. Find me on Instant Messenger when I am online. Please reply if I Instant Message you.
If I am online I am usually on Instant Messenger too. If You are on cam Please also be on IM so standard members can chat to you there
So if you like my photos or want to flirt / hotlist please do so Thank you.

My Ideal Person Fuller Figured Non Smoking women. I like Large Breasts and Large Rear,Butt, Bottom, Bum. No breasts or butt are too large. Older women any age are fine. If you are interested in Sexual activity you are not too old. If you are feeling unloved and unwanted I can help. No Pain and No anal.
If you are coming to, or will be staying in my area, please IM or Message me, perhaps we can get together for "fun".

  • 66 / male
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: