Arsenal1721 40 / M
"Fun comes all sorts of ways, how is ours going to?"
Howard, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Arsenal1721's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arsenal1721's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,453 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,153,280 Active Members!*
 
Status
Arsenal1721 40/M
Howard, Wisconsin
Introduction
Looking to see what's out there. Taking it as it comes or goes for that matter. Whether it's fun or serious, that's what it is. Have read some good profiles that are both funny and intriguing trying to pinpoint what they are after. Although I would like to think that I am that prolific or clever of a writer I am not. Either way I do not believe you can get a true sense of one from reading a paragraph about them, although it is a good start. (I suppose that's why everywhere makes us write these?). So if I have checked your profile a hundred times, I apologize, if I have not ever, again apologies. If you have spent your time reading this........well you know how that sentence would end!

Good luck in your endeavors and hope to hear from you either way!

Very sarcastic in demeanor, but the fun type so no worries! Try not to take things too serious but when it is called for easy to switch modes. Work full time, mostly second shift so on in the afternoons or late at night mostly.

WARNING: Any person or institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to laugh and have fun, I know that's asking a lot from a person, but it is a start!

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Howard, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 21, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: