ArrestYourself 35 / M
"Ask me about my toy collection"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 4, 2012

To view all of
ArrestYourself's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ArrestYourself's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,921,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Bangkok, Thailand
ArrestYourself 35/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Ask me about my toy collection
Sex! Want it! There. We're done. I expect my inbox to be full at any moment.

No… wait. That's terrible.

Although we all know what AdultFriendFinder is generally about, hopefully there are a few like minds that wouldn't mind a little intimacy with our carnal dalliances. And since it certainly doesn't hurt to be a little personable either. Here's a little bit cribbed from some regular internet dating.

Neither hipster nor geek, i'm somewhere in between. I like the first sip of beer after work, procrastinating, heated discussions, long showers, and a mess of other things. I'm somewhat of an amalgam between Jim Halpert, Rob Gordon and Scott Pilgrim. I have no idea why I liken myself to fictional characters. Maybe it's because they're generally likeable and their flaws are endearing.

On the other side of things (what we're generally all here for), i'm looking for some physical congress; because no man is an island. And hopefully there'll be a little exploration as well (Not so much to the dark side, but maybe a steel grey or an off white).

So if any of this is a little intriguing, let it be known and we'll sort something out.

My Ideal Person Looking to find someone who is open to exploration.

Something casual and regular would be preferable, but if it's just a one time deal than that i'd be happy with. C'est la vie.

And if that certain person came along… well lets get to that when and if it happens.

  • 35 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 25, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: