Arinoth 30 / 32 / C
"Couple seeking Females/Couples for Friends with Benefits"
Whitby, Nova Scotia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 4, 2006

To view all of
Arinoth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Arinoth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,200,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladyejs
Ontario, Canada
Vickitty2
Ontario, Canada
RedznSooka
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Arinoth 30/C
Whitby, Nova Scotia , Canada
Looking to find friends with benefits still.
Introduction
Hoping to find that mythical unicorn, if not we'd be more than happy to meet a couple too.

WARNING: To any individuals or institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have our permission to use ANY of our profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

My Ideal Person Looking for friends (D&D free) with potential benefits.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My secret till i get to know you

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really since too many of them are quite fake

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Arinoth's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 30/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Whitby, Nova Scotia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 10, 1987 April 14, 1986
Travels to: Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada
Hometown: Whitby, Ontario, Canada Courtice, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Marketting Graduate
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses