Aries_Orion 45 / M
Ayden, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2012

To view all of
Aries_Orion's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aries_Orion's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Aries_Orion 45/M
Ayden, North Carolina
Seeking 1 Good Friend.. are you here?
Strong athletic energetic playful guy who has many talents and knows how to use them. I am very easy going and easy to converse with, fairly intelligent, and love to laugh. I am always respectful but very playful, love to enjoy who I'm with. I love the outdoors and all it has to offer. Things I love include camping, hiking, backpacking, kayaking, fishing, hunting, running, fitness and much more. I also like meeting people, social network, and chat. Don't think I don't have an imagination
What else? Things I like sexually share or not to share? I can say that I am more of a giver or pleaser rather than a taker. I am extremely talented orally and I really enjoy giving complete erotic oral pleasure to a woman who really enjoys and will basque in the moment! I love pretty perky breast and love to touch,caress and kiss, lick them in all the places that enhance and heighten your experience. I am very fit, energetic, long winded, and powerful when it comes to full contact sexual sports. I have been known to go for better than an hour, and don't get a drink in me unless you are expecting an all night triathlon! But enough about me, what I expect of you is that you take reasonable care of yourself, are not uptight but able to relax, let go and truly take advantage of what I have to offer and enjoy yourself and me too!

My Ideal Person Looking for an occasional playmate in the Greenville, Kinston, Washington, Wilson, Goldsboro area or any town within that circle. I love girls who are fit or curvy, who are feminine. Those skirts and heels girls are a plus. Love painted fingers and toes, body jewelry, lingerie, or whatever you are into that makes you different or sexy! Come on give me a shout.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Aries_Orion's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Ayden, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 19, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None