[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Aragonxxx1975 42 / M
"chaud lapin cherche...."
Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 12, 2013

To view all of
Aragonxxx1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aragonxxx1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,155 New photos this week!
  • 85,230,204 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rebihei
Online NOW!
Bern, Switzerland
couple2tattooxxx
Online NOW!
Vaud, Switzerland
Hornypott
Dar, Tanzania
PhotoSession1
Geneva, Switzerland
Lolitadonina
Geneva, Switzerland
kates77
Vaud, Switzerland
pipo33333333
Geneva, Switzerland
MISSJESSIE75
Ile de France, France
PetiteButterfly9
Virginia, United States
 
Status
Aragonxxx1975 42/M
Lausanne, Vaud , Switzerland
bonjour j'ai hate de faire des nouvelles connaissances...
Introduction
...une femme pour faire doggy car j'adore de te prendre par derriere. Sinon je suis sportif et je veux ca dure un peux ca veux dire des quickies prolongé me tente avec toi...i want to have a nice girl to practice doggystyle or others...

My Ideal Person qui est jolie avec un bon derriere et des seins big .A girl that looks cute with nice ass and big tits

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Faire avec deux ou trois femmes ou je suis le seul homme...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Aragonxxx1975's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: polymecanicien
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: