Aquarius196421 54 / M
"Creative gentleman looking for good times with a kick"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2014

To view all of
Aquarius196421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Aquarius196421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,399 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,743,674 Active Members!*
 
Status
Aquarius196421 54/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
Introduction
I am here to steel your heart, touch your soul make you laugh or at least create a smile on your face.
Born and raised in Europe and established for more than 15 years in Colorado. I am open minded, traveled, educated and comfortable in any situation (at least long enough to get out of it).
Activities in the outdoors, i enjoy as much as times spend inside, from going to a play, the moment at the fire place, a rock concert or a romantic dinner. I am the type of person who likes to seize an opportunity, make the most of every day, see the positive in the situation and are motivated by an challenge.
You will not find me in front of the TV watching sport, be drunk at a bar or spend time in the garage under my car.

My Ideal Person A sensual, witted, intelligent, honest, kind of friend/companion, You are curios about the world around you and are a genuine person. The rest is negotiable.

We will discuss details about the benefits, preferences and exchange images after we connected.

I am here for fun, not as a lifetime project and not for drama.
What you see is what you get. Age , weight,.........and i do show up.

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 21, 1964
Travels to: Las vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Design (Architect/Fashion)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None