Anth67 50 / M
"Horny guy in Sth East Melb"
South Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2000

To view all of
Anth67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Anth67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,684,661 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WaterNympho
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
sexcbeach1
Queensland, Australia
so_naughty69
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
Anth67 50/M
South Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
Hi, I'm Anthony. I am 6'2" 95kg and live in Sth East Melb. I work in the computer industry. Some of my interests are playing basketball, snowskiing, overseas travel and reading. In the bedroom I am very openminded. I want to try new things and first on the list is having sex in a cinema or a store change room.

My Ideal Person I would like some casual, hot, wet fun. I like openminded, fun and outgoing girls. Time to explore some new kinks after vanilla sex for too long.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Anth67's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • South Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 19, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: