AnotherBody4u 38 / M
"Catch me on messenger, can't read most emails!"
warren, mi, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 13, 2001

To view all of
AnotherBody4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnotherBody4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,035 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,921,451 Active Members!*
 
Status
AnotherBody4u 38/M
warren, mi, Michigan
Looking for some fun, lunch?
Introduction
Looking for nice, likeminded friends. In need of a soft touch, gentle company.

My Ideal Person appetite for life, happy and fun..... loves concerts, music, art and lots of boat rides!! someone who likes to work together whether its yard work or in the house or whatever. good team work with positive attitude.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in the woods...alone with a woman for miles, we can be loud
and free. picnic and wine..sex... chillin with my guitar,
more erotic activities.. hours of fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
sure, celebrities are hot. lol. their figure turns me on.

View more of AnotherBody4u's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • warren, mi, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 2, 1979
Hometown: port huron, Michigan, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: