AnnieMayCD 38 / T
"Just checkn you out."
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 21, 2015

To view all of
AnnieMayCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnnieMayCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,389 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,390,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Florida, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Virginia, United States
AnnieMayCD 38/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Annie-may80 on fetlife.

Cute CD lookn for friends and more. My girlfriend and I decided it was a good time to release the woman inside. She has encouraged me to explore myself and my sexuality. I'm cute, shy, a bit sarcastic, kind, friendly and a bit geeky (gamer/anime/Dr.Who gurl). if i interest you in any way, please don't hesitate to message me cd/tv/ts and women only please.

Thank you to all of the positive feedback so far. I love you all.

Kisses Xoxo,
Annie May

My Ideal Person Someone open and honest.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
getting in to a TWT situation

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AnnieMayCD's responses

  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 9, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: