AnnaEvangeline 27 / F
"Soy una chica tímida, que busca emociones fuertes"
Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
AnnaEvangeline's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnnaEvangeline's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,572 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,826,882 Active Members!*
 
Status
AnnaEvangeline 27/F
Aguascalientes, Aguascalientes , Mexico
Pregunten por mi kyk :)
Introduction
Soy una estudiante universitaria, tímida, pero a la vez me considero sensual, me considero una persona inteligente y critica. Me gusta divertirme y pasármela bien siempre y cuando sea el momento de hacerlo. Entro a esta pagina para experimentar, no busco nada serio, la verdad sigo siendo virgen y no planeo dejar de serlo. Me gustan los hombres que sean caballerosos, cordiales, amigables, inteligentes y sobre todas las cosas que tengan muy bien en claro que es lo que quieren. Odio a las personas que no son honestas.

My Ideal Person Una persona honesta, carismática, que tenga sus objetivos claros, que le gusten las emociones fuertes, que le guste el Anime, amo al anime. Que sea inteligente, sensible, que sea caballeroso.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No los diré.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No jamas, pero si algún día lo hiciera seria una lista,
con quienes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of AnnaEvangeline's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 6, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: