Ann0690 45 / F
"Married swinger(husband watches)looking to have fun! Sorry I rarely IM. Please send a regular message."
Rochester, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 13, 2007

To view all of
Ann0690's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ann0690's photos, and thousands more!
  • 101,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,906,487 Active Members!*
 
Status
Ann0690 45/F
Rochester, Minnesota
Introduction
Hi, I am looking to continue swinging, trying new things with new people. Cam be tricky for us to host.

My Ideal Person I started swinging a while back and my husband loves to watch me get fucked. Looking for more new friends to share new adventures with!

I like to get to know you on here before deciding to meet. Scheduling can be tricky at times so please be patient. Also, it would be nice if you sent more in your message than just "Let's fuck". The more of a conversation we can have, the more likely I'll be interested. I love flirting, trading pics and videos.

My hubby only watches, doesn't join in. May film if everyone's OK with that. I haven't been with another woman yet, but am thinking of trying it. Would need to talk about it more before I'm sure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Being open and honest. Plus the physical attraction anda
good p

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Ann0690's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 21, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: