Angus6909 22 / M
"young single guy looking for fun"
Lancaster, Down, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 21, 2014

To view all of
Angus6909's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angus6909's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,342,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Fife, United Kingdom
Highland, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
North Carolina, United States
Angus6909 22/M
Lancaster, Down , United Kingdom
I want Sex i have the house to myself sex, phone sex, cam sex
Hey there i am new to this whole thing i just want a good time age doesn't really bother me at all feel free to message me .

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be some one is is funny and good company also attractive

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me and a milf going at it all night long

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Eille goulding and Amanda holden there looks and their

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Angus6909's responses

  • 22 / male
  • Lancaster, Down, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None