AngelofNursing 51 / F
"Lady seeks pleasure"
Versailles, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2004

To view all of
AngelofNursing's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelofNursing's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,719,631 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboy44791
Kentucky, United States
superman701000
South Carolina, United States
rm_timroop84
Kentucky, United States
rm_mark19094
Kentucky, United States
blackyukon13
Indiana, United States
Brman37
Kentucky, United States
bigblk2011
Arkansas, United States
irishfreak126
Illinois, United States
dicksnwife
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
AngelofNursing 51/F
Versailles, Kentucky
Lost a dear friend this weekend........ Gonna Miss ya Peaches ...
Introduction
I'm 5'6, brown hair, brown eyes .. bbw....very easy to get along with. I enjoy getting out or staying in ..

My Ideal Person looking for someone who enjoys going out or just staying. I love to be relaxing and cuddling with someone nice. I enjoy that very much ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most all of the old country music singers, george jones, tom t hall, new singers today

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to try a 3some ..fmf

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AngelofNursing's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Versailles, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 25, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Medical/Office
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: