Angel196900 39 / F
"I am here looking to meet new and exciting woman. I can be as discrete as required."
Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Angel196900's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Angel196900's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,754,251 Active Members!*
 
Status
Angel196900 39/F
Chelmsford, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am just the average girl next door. I love the outdoors, and also just sitting by the fireplace reading a book.My hair color is mostly brown, but I do tint it blond at times. I now want to do the things I wouldn't before.

My Ideal Person I am just looking for some excitment. I am tired of just sitting around being bored. I would love to experience being with a women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Angel196900's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Chelmsford, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None