AngDurnat 27 / F
"best way to reach me is CHAT (IM) on here... pls not over 40"
Durant, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 5, 2013

To view all of
AngDurnat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngDurnat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,248 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,337,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
AngDurnat 27/F
Durant, Iowa
I am looking for guys who like to have fun, but are normal. I realize this is a sex site, but you don't have to sound like a weird creeper! Please no psychos and no drama. BTW - google Durant so I don't have to explain over and over again where it is ha ha ha ha

I can't lie... when guys do bi things it is a huge turn on to me!

The best way to get me is on IM on here. Don't be afraid to at least say hi... and please got goodness sake have some photos to share and when I ask, it is so annoying to hear "you first" ha ha ha ha I always send mine.

NOTE: If you are going to message me on IM, please plan to respond. I really do not understand people who message you and then fail to respond when you are the one who initiated the conversation with me. (confused look)

My Ideal Person hard to describe my "ideal" person. I guess I like very outgoing guys, guys who have a really good sense of humor, and guys who are open to trying and doing new things. I can't imagine living my life in a bubble; neither would my ideal guy. I like guys who are insanely sensual and I like guys who when presented with a buffet of live doesn't say "oh, i am not trying that!" lmao it is a buffet. try it all. ha ha ha ha then you can at least be like "this is why i like it" or "this is why i wouldn't try it again". ha ha ha but at least you try new things and enjoy life. other than that, i like outdoors. oh and i love to hear about fantasies.

  • 27 / female
  • Durant, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 28, 1991
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None