AndyAnn3138 44 / 37 / C
"Looking for playmates to give us a little zing."
WINNIPEG, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2011

To view all of
AndyAnn3138's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndyAnn3138's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,028,358 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple_0f_freaks
Oklahoma, United States
scoutii75
Oklahoma, United States
wantolearn1981
Oklahoma, United States
couple4fun4626
Michigan, United States
 
Status
AndyAnn3138 44/C
WINNIPEG, Manitoba , Canada
Going to be in downtown OKC over the Thanksgiving weekend. Looking for potential playmates. (no single guys)
Introduction
We're a very sexual couple that is committed to each other. We want to have some extra fun with others. We have some fantasies that need to be explored.

My Ideal Person We'd like a couple to play with. We'd like same bed sex, with possible cross play.

We're open to exploring same sex oral. No penetration. Although she wants to fuck another woman with a strap on. We would consider a single male or female, but they should expect to have a cock and some pussy in their mouth. Of course, they could also expect to have both of us go down on them too. Or it might just be a little kinky flirting and some touching while you watch us fuck.

Looking for sensual and sexy with some class.

While playmates don't have to be fitness models, we are both fairly fit and expect the same from our playmates.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AndyAnn3138's responses

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • WINNIPEG, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 26, 1973 June 15, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C