AndrewCU 27 / M
"Looking for you!"
Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2013

To view all of
AndrewCU's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AndrewCU's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,525 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,340,366 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alberta, Canada
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
London, United Kingdom
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Ticino, Switzerland
mazowieckie, Poland
Bavaria, Germany
Quebec, Canada
Zurich, Switzerland
AndrewCU 27/M
Zürich, Zurich , Switzerland
Rub me, I'll grant you three wishes!
I'm the guy that says he enjoys nothing more than hikes in the mountains (which I do) or a day in the sun at the beach only to then stay at home on Sunday to chill and watch movies.

When not spending unproductive weekends in my comfy bed I like to work out, mentally and physically. I play a lot of sports and I'm easily bored by gyms. Seriously, why go there, team sports are better!
I like reading books. There's still two boxes full of them waiting to be read. Amazon has made a fortune off of me.

My Ideal Person The perfect woman.

(If you're perfect, don't contact me. That seems boring)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AndrewCU's responses

  • 27 / male
  • Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1990
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None