Andii_1975 42 / T
"Hello Stunning Trans girl looking for fun, friends and possibly more. xxx"
Hinckley, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2008

To view all of
Andii_1975's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Andii_1975's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,246,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sliptranny
Online NOW!
Victoria, Australia
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
sweeterika7
Quebec, Canada
Petensexfriends
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
ciclista992
Portalegre, Portugal
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
rm_jimshar4753
New York, United States
TV_wanted_123
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
rm_dwhiitwell
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Andii_1975 42/T
Hinckley, Leicestershire , United Kingdom
Girl in the making, get your hand in and work some changes
Introduction
Hi I'm Laura-Ann, I'm looking for an owner to bring the gurl out in me full time. Can wait for the day when i don't have to hide myself, and pretend to be a yucky man. Well I am getting there as I have come out as Transgendered and seeking medical assistance to transitioning

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Going out horse riding dressed as a girl in full horsey clothes
jodpur's etc with 2 other people, when we get back to
the stables all hot and steamy having a threesome, or get
serviced by the stable hand ;)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Andii_1975's responses

Information
  • 42 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Hinckley, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 2, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: