AnaCurra 37 / 31 / C
"Cool couple looking to meet women for fun in and out of the bedroom."
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2014

To view all of
AnaCurra's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnaCurra's photos, and thousands more!
  • 92,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,834,889 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SARADIKE120895
Arizona, United States
SQuinN24
Illinois, United States
pinkbubbleyumm
Illinois, United States
KinkYdesires89
Wisconsin, United States
rm_sexyyaya02
Illinois, United States
Lollypopg27
Illinois, United States
rm_AliyaCambino
Illinois, United States
FoxIAm
Illinois, United States
Betty800p66
Illinois, United States
 
Status
AnaCurra 37/C
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
We have done this before. No drama whatsoever with us. F is mid 20's & gorgeous. M is mid 30's. We are both ddf (have recent tests as proof), and we are both working professionals. Let us know if you would be up for grabbing a drink & hanging out. Best case scenario we hit it off, worse case scenario we will all meet a cool person and have a nice conversation. We are not interested in ruining any one's life. Complete discretion is respected. Give us a try.

My Ideal Person Women only. Sorry couples, we are not interested in playing with any other couples at this time. We would prefer a single woman in order to avoid any unnecessary drama. However, we would make exceptions and guarantee complete discretion for taken ladies if we really like you. Please be outgoing and laid back. Age and color are not an issue for us. As long as we think you are pretty and have a great attitude we are willing to meet you.

Information
  • 37/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 22, 1980 June 7, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown