AnArmyofTwo 64 / M
"Naked Warrior Seeks His Princess"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2011

To view all of
AnArmyofTwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AnArmyofTwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,235,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mayyraxx
Parana, Brazil
Yupik101
Pennsylvania, United States
lalady65
Missouri, United States
sweetnectar50526
Virginia, United States
foxyvixeen1
Nova Scotia, Canada
kisser1012
Illinois, United States
silverdame
West Virginia, United States
jessimarsoto2
Quetzaltenango, Guatemala
sweethoney4u2now
California, United States
 
Status
AnArmyofTwo 64/M
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Ask me to turn on my cam and masturbate for you.
Introduction
Former military officer who traded in his uniform for a a tie and a civilian job with the military in Nevada. Live alone in North Las Vegas. Clean, a nonsmoker, and an exhibitionist.

My Ideal Person Mature, attractive, sexy, intelligent with a great personality. Enjoys movies, dining at local restaurants, lazy times at the pool, theater, museums, travel.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AnArmyofTwo's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 64 / male
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 17, 1953
Travels to: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: