Americious 47 / M
"Easy going-do-anything-guy looking for ANYTHING different! Ready to experiment!"
Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
Americious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Americious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,319,682 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dickdog88
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
NinaBedoni
Colorado, United States
sexsy6663
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
rm_rabbitbrat
New Mexico, United States
JoBlow2140
Pennsylvania, United States
TwofaKind_692
New Mexico, United States
bisexualust
New Mexico, United States
1lifer1968
California, United States
CDlfox2
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
Americious 47/M
Carlsbad, New Mexico
It's almost like this site repels people from each other when it comes to meeting...
Introduction
I'm an athletic normal guy that is disgusted with thinking I have to be in a "cookie cutter". I'm looking to meet any and all people (good people, because I'm not an idiot either) and experience what life has to offer.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for easy going open minded people with no hangups, a great job, and a steadfast lust for life. If i can't get that... I'll settle for somebody with a really good knock-knock joke.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Americious's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 21, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: