AmUp4SomeCompany 50 / M
"I am looking 4 some FUN n Company !!!!.."
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
AmUp4SomeCompany's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AmUp4SomeCompany's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,150,686 Active Members!*
 
Status
AmUp4SomeCompany 50/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Are there any REAL ladies on here?
Introduction
I am looking for 1 woman (not multiple) on this site for some company and fun.
I'm a down to earth guy, easy going and non pushy.
And I am a chubby chaser, I love curves...

I'm a homebody, and don't do the club/pub scene. I prefer nights in.
Am discreet, private, and easy to talk to.
I have some ink / art, professional and with taste, and I like women with some ink too but it's not a requirment.. .
Am adventurous and relaxed with sex, nothing will shock me.
Ask any questions, nothing could be that crass or bizarre not to answer.

....

My Ideal Person I am looking for an honest and easy going woman, down to earth and easy to talk to..
Someone who is seriously on here to connect and have some fun

Prefer geeky/nerdy/hippie type..
Prefer homely loner type, not party girl..

If you are here just to collect friend requests with no intentions to meet then you are not for me, (REAL MEETS ONLY !!!!)..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of AmUp4SomeCompany's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 12, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None