AlphaMale070 48 / M
"A little about me -"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 6, 2011

To view all of
AlphaMale070's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlphaMale070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,314,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luvtitties679
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
AMAP73
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
hunnypot037
Wisconsin, United States
SubbySuzie76
Ohio, United States
SilverLiningsxxz
Indiana, United States
Fangirl867
Indiana, United States
hfrancis69
Ohio, United States
LNH75
Indiana, United States
cumslutmmm
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
AlphaMale070 48/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
Got k? Same ID

I am and always have been naturally Dominant though I had no idea there was a "lifestyle" or a Dominant role in it until a little over 15 years ago.

While I appreciate the wide range of choices available within the profile section to assist in communicating likes and dislikes, I'd prefer to discuss those things on an individual level. Suffice it to say that I prefer a structured environment, accountability and, over time, absolute obedience.

I am willing to provide a picture individually but am, for professional reasons, unable to post one for the mass consumption. Standard members may contact.


Am I Alpha because I make myself center of attention, or because I sit back and pay attention to my surroundings…

Am I Alpha because people fear me, or because they respect me…

Am I Alpha because I have a huge physic, or because I prefer to exercise my mind and learn new things…

Am I Alpha because I have a powerful job, or because I would flip burgers to provide for my family…

Am I Alpha because I have a string of beautiful women on my arms, or because I want one special queen to spend my life with…

Am I Alpha because I can bend a woman to my will, or because she willingly drops to her knees in a beautiful kneel…

-Unknown Author



*This profile will continue to evolve. If it's not sufficiently complete to warrant your time, check back later.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 3, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: