[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
AlphaAdonis9 37 / M
"SBM in search of fun."
RDU, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
AlphaAdonis9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AlphaAdonis9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,757,781 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wvcouple6944
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Lokin4bbcks
Kansas, United States
22fuck2014
North Carolina, United States
xxxboomboomxxx2
New Jersey, United States
hot4me10
Arkansas, United States
kyfunnwanted
Kentucky, United States
funapeake21
Virginia, United States
2cumeaters4018
Alabama, United States
latincplinsocal
California, United States
 
Status
AlphaAdonis9 37/M
RDU, North Carolina
Introduction
I am a 34 year old SBM. I am 6'3" 235lbs with an athletic build. I am very well hung at 9 inches and to please. I am very laid back and a good conversationalist. I love sex and every aspect of it.Maybe you can call me a homophobic since I have no interest whatsoever in touching a male in any sexual way, PERIOD! No need to try and convince me with that 'open-minded' rhetoric.

My Ideal Person would like to meet females that are very freaky and free to explore sex and all.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen, JayZ, Kanye, Journey

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of AlphaAdonis9's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • RDU, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Hometown: chicago, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: